Wednesday, May 27, 2009

The Original CPSIA

Every time I need to double check which of our representatives voted for this toxic law, I have to hunt for it again. So, once and for all, or again, as the case may be, I'm putting the link to it here in my blog:

GovTrack is the place to find the bill itself, its toxic timeline, and the list of the representatives and senators who voted for it (Oh, and the 4 that voted against it -- Kudos to Representative Ron Paul of Texas, Senators Jim DeMint of South Carolina, Jon Kyle of Arizona, and Thomas Coburn of Oklahoma for voting against it!!!)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.